Our Board of Directors

The CRAFT Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors made up of five Florida citrus growers, one Florida citrus nursery representative, and the Florida State Plant Health Inspection Service Director. Florida Commissioner of Agriculture and Consumer Services Nikki Fried appointed the first Board of Directors for the CRAFT Foundation, Inc. in July of 2019.

Chairman, Mark Wheeler

Vice Chairman, Glenn Beck

Treasurer, Tom Mitchell

Corporate Secretary, Tamara Wood (Non-Voting)

Dr. Harold Browning

Phillip Rucks

Dr. Trevor Smith

John Updike Jr.