The Technical Working Group

The Board of Directors has appointed a Technical Working Group as a standing committee of the CRAFT Foundation, Inc to provide scientific support and guidance.

Dr. Fernando Alferez

Dr. Ozgur Batuman

Dr. Jim Graham

Dr. Matthew Mattia

Dr. Randall Niedz

Mr. Brandon Page

Dr. Jawwad Qureshi

Mr. Timothy Riley

Dr. Tim Rinehart

Dr. Sarah Strauss

Dr. Hector Urbina

Dr. Tim Widmer